ALBUM: Ciara – Greatest Hits

ALBUM: Ciara – Greatest Hits

Ciara – Greatest Hits [ZIP/MP3] ALBUM ZIP Download

Ciara comes through with this new album titled Greatest Hits it is right here for you to download.

Greatest Hits Tracklist

01 1, 2 Step (feat. Missy Elliott)
02 Get Up (feat. Chamillionaire)
03 Level Up
04 Work (feat. Missy Elliott)
05 Gimme Dat
06 Goodies (feat. Petey Pablo)
07 I’m Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
08 Like A Boy
09 I Bet
10 Love Sex Magic (feat. Justin Timberlake)
11 Ride (feat. Ludacris)
12 Dance Like We’re Making Love
13 Body Party
14 Promise
15 And I

Listen to the music online or download below and don’t forget to bookmark this site and share with your friends.

Stream and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost waploaded zippyshare ‘fakaza mp3’ ‘mp3 download’ dopefilefakaza flexyjam toxicwap cdq song below.


READ ALSO  Rapsody Exudes Excellence & Class On "Eve"