Album Download “Drip Harder” Lil Baby & Gunna (Zip Download)


Stream & Download Lil Baby & Gunna’s Joint Project “Drip Harder”

Featuring Drake, Young Thug, Lil Durk, & Nav.

Well here it is. After a couple setbacks & delays, Lil Baby & Gunna’s highly anticipated joint project, Drip Harder, has finally arrived today.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the joint effort features guest appearances from Young Thug, Lil Durk, Nav & Drake, the latter of which appears on the song “Never Recover.” Meanwhile production is handled mostly by Turbo, with assistance coming from the likes of Tay Keith, Wheezy, Quay Global, June James & others.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the joint effort in its entirety via any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what record you’re fucking with the most?


1. Off White VLONE (feat. Lil Durk & Nav)
2. Business Is Business
3. Belly
4. Deep End
5. World Is Yours
6. Underdog
7. I Am
8. Seals Pills
9. My Jeans (feat. Young Thug)
10. Style Stealer
11. Close Friends
12. Drip Too Hard
13. Never Recover (feat. Drake)

READ ALSO  [Download Album] "To Kill For EP" Bobby Brackins