Album: “Shiekuma” – Dredge [Mp3/zip Download]


Dredge has served the public with his debut Album “Shiekuma”

Download “Shiekuma”. Timothy Dredge Chimbiv aka Dr edge, recording rap artist and songwriter.Born 17th April,1987 from Buruku LGA of Benue state.

Dredge is here with an album titled SHIEKUMA which was launched (dropped on) the 18th MAY 2019 in a small town called Makurdi,Benue state.The album has a combination of three elements: Tiv, Pidgin and English

Track List

  1. Va Nongu
  2. Maa Nya
  3. Never Quit
  4. Kwagh
  5. 2pac Shakur
  6. Va Kyuwa
  7. Dubu
  8. Uma
  9. Flow Doo
  10. Greater Things
  11. Choke

Download Songs on Shiekuma Album in Zip File Below:

Shiekuma Zip/Mp3 Download


READ ALSO  Benue News: Police recover woman’s corpse in Makurdi