Album: Stream & download “Life Of Betrayal” Yungeen Ace (Zip Download)


Yungeen Ace Tells A True Story In “Life Of Betrayal”

Yungeen Ace makes his official introduction on “Life of Betrayal.”

Yungeen Ace almost didn’t make it out alive when he was shot eight times earlier this year. While his introductory mixtape focuses more on the emotional pain he’s felt over the course of his life, we’re sure some of his references come from the physical pain he’s been in as well. Ace has been blowing up as of late with a few of his tracks hitting the million mark on SoundCloud. Of course, his debut includes his most popular tracks “All In,” “Jungle,” and “Fuck That,” in addition to a few new tracks and a feature from YoungBoy Never Broke Again.The Jacksonville artist has a bright future in front of him and while the project is a little rocky at times, his potential shines through bright. With a similar style to NBA YoungBoy, Yungeen Ace can strike gold if marketed correctly.

READ ALSO  See the release date of "Untie My Blow" by Fleetman (What is UntieMyBlow)?


1. True Story
2. Pain
3. Wanted (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
4. Fuck That
5. Have You Ever
6. Love
7. Murdah
8. Jungle (feat. JayDaYoungan)
9. Hold Me Down
10. Find Myself
11. Demons
12. All In
13. Betrayed