Album: “Trapped On Cleveland 2” – Lil Keed- Zip Download


Lil Keed is on his way to the top with new “Trapped On Cleveland 2” mixtape.

Lil Keed has been seeing his stock rise for the last few months and as people begin to get accustomed to his flare, Keed makes his first appearance on HNHH. With close ties to the YSL Records team, Keed has tracks on the way with Young Thug, Lil Duke, and others but for now, he’s making sure everybody recognizes his talent by way of his solo mixtape. With production from Mooktoven, Stroud, Grimlin and others, Keed makes a point for himself to be included in any “next up” conversations with Trapped On Cleveland 2.Clearly, Thugger has been getting through to him too as his vibe is clearly influenced by the Atlanta artist. If you’ve never heard a full project from ATL’s Lil Keed, this is a great place to start. Let us know what you think of his latest mixtape.Tracklist:

READ ALSO  {Music Download} Rudeboy – Together Ft. Patoranking

1. KeedToven
2. Dollar Signs
3. Cocoon
4. Zoned Out
5. Friend Zone
6. HoodBaby Language
7. Slatt Rock (feat. Paperlovee)
8. Thugger
9. Big Eye
10. Wish Me Love
11. Millions & Billions
12. Leave Us
13. Fetish
14. Freak (feat. Persona)
15. Add a Lil Drip (feat. Yung Slatt)
16. Blicky Blicky