Download Album: “Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind” Logic – Zip/Mp3

    Download Album:

    Logic’s “Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind” Has Finally Arrived

    Logic doesn’t disappoint.

    Setting the stage for the remainder of his highly-anticipated Confessions of a Dangerous Mindrelease, Logic’s first track on the record, sharing the titled of the album, is a deeply personal revelation. The Maryland rapper has never been shy when it comes to pouring out his heart on wax, but this time around Logic seems desperate to deliver an honest reflection of himself as a human being and as an artist.

    Last week Logic dropped off his “Homicide” collaboration with Eminem, a high-energy lyrical juggernaut that received an overflow of acclaim. The praise is deserved, as Logic lives up to the Confessions of a Dangerous Mind hype delivering a brutally candid album that details the rapper’s struggles with fame and disillusionment of social media. This is an album that is not only well-produced, but it’s lyrical complexities have created a record that is a 2019 standout 

    READ ALSO  Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole & More Likely To Drop Albums In 2020 According To Betting Odds

    Confessions of a Dangerous Mind boasts features from artists including Eminem (obviously), YBN Cordae, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, Will Smith, and a special guest appearance by Logic’s father on “Bobby.” Give the record a listen and let us know what you think.


    1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
    2. Homicide ft. Eminem
    3. Wannabe
    4. clickbait
    5. Mama/Show Love ft. YBN Cordae
    6. Out Of Sight
    7. Pardon My Ego
    8. COMMANDO ft. G-Eazy
    9. Icy ft. Gucci Mane
    10. Still Ballin ft. Wiz Khalifa
    11. Cocaine
    12. Limitless
    13. Keanu Reeves
    14. Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different ft. Will Smith
    15. Bobby ft. My Dad
    16. Lost In Translation

    DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Logic — Confessions of a Dangerous Mind