DOWNLOAD ALBUM “Diaspora” – GoldLink (Mp3/Zip)

GoldLink Drops Eclectic "Diaspora" Project Ft. Pusha T, Khalid, & Tyler, The Creator

Download Mp3:

The album includes features by Pusha T, Khalid, Jay Prince and Tyler, The Creator

DOWNLOAD ALBUM “Diaspora”. It’s been a month since GoldLink first shared the artwork to his album Diaspora, an image that was reportedly taken by Hailey Bieber. The DMV artist has been relatively quiet over the last few years since he released his critically-acclaimed debut album At What Cost back in 2017. His 3x platinum hit “Crew” was nominated for Best Rap/Sung Performance at the Grammy Awards, making GoldLink an artist to watch. 

Diaspora is a versatile record that appeals to R&B, soul, dancehall, and hip hop audiences alike. “Days Like This” with Khalid is a mellow vibe before the energy of “Zulu Screams” makes you want to get on the dancefloor. His collaboration with Pusha T on “Coke White/Moscow” is a standout on Diaspora that has an underground hip hop feel where Pusha just lets himself go lyrically. The album also includes features from Tyler, The Creator, Jay Prince, Wizkid, WSTRN, Jackson Wang, Lil Nei, Maleek Berry, and Bibi Bourelly. Check it out and let us know your favorite tracks.

READ ALSO  Download Album: "Broken Window Of Opportunity" Sir Michael Rocks


1. GoldLink error (Intro) MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. GoldLink Joke Ting MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. GoldLink Maniac MP3 DOWNLOAD
4. GoldLink Days Like This ft. Khalid MP3 DOWNLOAD
5. GoldLink Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly MP3 DOWNLOAD
6. GoldLink More Album MP3 DOWNLOAD
7. GoldLink Coke White/Moscow ft. Pusha T MP3 DOWNLOAD
8. GoldLink U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince MP3 DOWNLOAD
9. GoldLink Yard ft. WSTRN MP3 DOWNLOAD
10. GoldLink Spanish Song MP3 DOWNLOAD
11. GoldLink No Lie ft. Wizkid MP3 DOWNLOAD
12. GoldLink Tiff Freestyle MP3 DOWNLOAD
13. GoldLink Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei MP3 DOWNLOAD
14. GoldLink Nike Swoosh MP3 DOWNLOAD