Download Album: “Homecoming The Live Album” -Beyoncé [Mp3/zip]


Beyoncé Surprises Fans With Coachella “Homecoming: The Live Album” Release

The 40-track album has a few extra bonus features as well.

To celebrate the release of her Netflix documentary, Homecoming: A Film By Beyoncé, the Queen of the Beyhive dropped a surprise 40-track album of her 2018 Coachella performancetitled Homecoming: The Live Album. The majority of the album comes straight from Bey’s two-hour performance at the desert festival, however, it’s a more direct version of the live show.

The Beyhive was already staying awake to the wee hours of the morning, so this album drop was an additional bit of love for the fans who stan so hard. There are still rumors that there’s supposed to be another surprise album release with an album allegedly titled B7, but this live joint may just put those rumors to bed. 

READ ALSO  Burna Boy – Trappin On My Jiggas

When Beyoncé spoke of her Coachella performance with Vogue for her September cover feature, she talked about the cultural significance of the moment. “I swear I felt pure joy shining down on us,” she said. “I know that most of the young people on the stage and in the audience did not know the history of the black national anthem before Coachella. But they understood the feeling it gave them. It was a celebration of all the people who sacrificed more than we could ever imagine, who moved the world forward so that it could welcome a woman of color to headline such a festival.”


1. Welcome
2. Crazy In Love
3. Freedom
4. Lift Every Voice and Sing
5. Formation
6. So Much Damn Swag
7. Sorry
8. Kitty Kat
9. Bow Down
10. I Been On
11. Drunk In Love
12. Diva
13. Flawless
14. Top Off
15. 7/11
16. Bug A Boo Roll Call (Interlude)
17. Party
18. Don’t Hurt Yourself
19. I Care
20. Partition
21. Yoncé
22. Mi Gente
23. Baby Boy
24. You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)
25. Hold Up
26. Countdown
27. Check On It
28. Deju Vu
29. The Bzzzz Drumline
30. Run the World
31. Lose My Breath
32. Say My Name
33. Soldier
34. Get Me Bodied
35. Single Ladies
36. Lift Every Voice and Sing (Blue’s Version)
37. Love On Top
38. Shining (Thank You)
39. Before I Let Go (Bonus)
40. I Been On (Bonus)

Download Album: “Homecoming The Live Album” -Beyoncé [Mp3/zip]