Ghetto Life Album By Vmusic Ft. Attraction, EmmyTee, SMK & Fleetman (Zip Download)


Ghetto life album by Veremba Music (Vmusic) featuring Queen ATTRACTION, Superman EMMYTEE, SMK the Bad musical man and FLEETMAN (CEO Veremba World Entertainment limited)
The Album is an experiment that dates back to history of Music from the early stages, harmonizing contemporary music and projecting into the future of music. It’s a summary of the activities of Humanity. Ghetto life album is a collaborative album that feature music producers such as CIRUS, DANNIBIZZO, TEEKAY, DOUBLE G and CHARLCE CREATION.

Download ghetto life album Below, give us some shares and don’t forget we love comments.

Get Ghetto Life Album On iTunes Here and Apple Music Here

  1. Download FJ Republic Anthem.mp3
  2. Download Babylon.mp3
  3. Download Story.mp3
  4. Download War cry.mp3
  5. Download Health song.mp3
  6. Download Survival.mp3
  7. Download Jungle justice.mp3
  8. Download Ghetto life.mp3
  9. Download Man kind.mp3
  10. Download Peace.mp3
  11. Download Give up.mp3
  12. Download One nation.mp3
READ ALSO  Download Album: "Escape From New York" - Beast Coast [Mp3/zip]