Head In The Clouds – “88Rising” Zip Download


Stream 88Rising’s Compilation Project “Head In The Clouds”

The 88Rising label releases their debut project “Head In The Clouds.”

With an array of talented Asian acts across the board, 88rising has emerged as one of the strongest & hottest collectives in hip-hop. Today, the group that consists of Rich Brian, Joji, Keith Ape, Higher Brothers, and more decide to come through and share their first compilation project called Head In The Clouds.

Laced with 17 tracks, the project features guest appearances from 03 Greedo, Playboi Carti, Yung Pinch, Famous Dex, Vory, Goldlink, and Blocboy JB, among others. Meanwhile production is handled by AUGUST 08, Falcons, J Gramm, ​Joji, Murda Beatz, Oren Yoel, Rich Brian & Southside.

“We wanted to make a timeless record, and really create the soundtrack of summer, because summer is a feeling, a whole vibe,” Rich Brian said.

Led by the previously heard singles “Peach Jam” & “History,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

To coincide with project, 88Rising will also be hosting their inaugural “Head In the Clouds” music festival this September as well, going down in Los Angeles. Cop tickets right here if interested.


1. La Cienega
2. Red Rubies
3. Swimming Pool
4. Peach Jam
5. Midsummer Madness (feat. Joji, Rich Brian, Higher Brothers & AUGUST 08)
6. Plans
7. History
8. Lover Boy 88
9. Poolside Manor
10. Beam (feat. Playboi Carti)
11. Let It Go
12. Disrespectin
13. Warpaint
14. I Want In
15. Japan 88
16. Nothing Wrong
17. Head in the Clouds

READ ALSO  {Music Download} Raf Ricky Yung Bans