Mac Miller Releases His New Album “Swimming” (Zip Download)


Stream Mac Miller’s new album “Swimming.”

Mac Miller is ready to dive in. After weeks of promotion, the Pittsburgh native decides to come through today and release his highly anticipated fifth studio album Swimming.

The follow up to 2016’s The Divine Feminine finds Mac jumping on all 13 tracks by himself as he tackles production from the likes of Carter Lang, DJ Dahi, ID Labs, Nostxglic, Pomo & Tae Beast, among others. It’s currently led by the singles “Whats The Use” & “Self Care.”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the new body of work in its entirety via any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what you think!

READ ALSO  [Download Music] Mayorkun - Posh (Official Audio)

If you wish to see Mac live in person you’re in luck. The Pittsburgh rapper is about to embark on “The Swimming Tour,” along side Thundercat and Dreamville star J.I.D. Cop tickets right here if interested.


1. Come Back to Earth
2. Hurt Feelings
3. What’s the Use?
4. Perfecto
5. Self Care
6. Wings
7. Ladders
8. Small Worlds
9. Conversation, Pt. 1
10. Dunno
11. Jet Fuel
12. 2009
13. So It Goes