Names Of Governor Ortom’s Newly Appointed Special Advisers… See FULL LIST


    The Benue state Governor, Samuel Ortom has approved the Appointment of 13 new Special Advisers a month after sacking over half of his cabinent members. They include;.

    1. Hon. Saawuan Tarnongo

    2. Hon. Jerome Zaye

    3. Reverend Samuel Ivartse

    4. Dr Tsetim Ayargwer

    5. Austin Okoh

    6. Dr Bem Meladu

    7. Hon. Paul Yajir

    8. Reverend Jacob Aernyi

    9. Hon. Okoh Achegbulu

    10. Hon. Jacob Oguche

    11. Reverend Joseph Ogezi

    12. Alhaji Isah Usman

    13. Hon. Peter Otakwu.

    According to Radio Benue, the new advisers will be sworn in on Thursday, 27th September, 2018 at the New Banquet Hall of Benue Peoples House Makurdi by 12:00noon.

    READ ALSO  House of Reps urges federal government to fix date for census