Preme Taps Lil Wayne, Offset, Post Malone, YG & More For “Light Of Day”


Preme’s “Light Of Day” arrives tomorrow, May 4th.

Over the past couple months, OVO affiliate Preme has been rolling out new music in support of his forthcoming Light Of Day album, including songs like “Loaded” with YG, “No Defeat” & “Hot Boy” with Lil Wayne to name a few. But before the project arrives in full in about 24 hours from now (5/4), Preme decides to reveal the tracklist to the project ahead of time, and it’s quiet impressive.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the debut album from Preme will feature guest appearances from Offset, Lil Wayne, YG, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, and PartyNextDoor. Meanwhile production will be handed by the likes of Murda Beatz, Joe Hodges, Pro Logic, CuBeatz, Dez Wright, & DJ Mustard among others.

READ ALSO  Download Mp3: "Hollywood Whore" - Machine Gun Kelly

While we wait for the full project to drop tonight at midnight, check out the star-studded tracklist (below) and share your thoughts on it in the comments. Revisit some of the previously-released songs right here to hold you over in the meantime.


  1. Still Here
  2. No Defeat
  3. Frostbite” (Feat. Offset)
  4. Tango (Go)
  5. Light Skinned Keisha Speaks
  6. Can’t Hang (Feat. PartyNextDoor)
  7. Coastline
  8. Jackie Chan (Feat. Post Malone)
  9. Callin’ (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  10. Hot Boy (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  11. Ill Life 4
  12. Loaded (Interlude)
  13. Loaded (Feat. YG)
  14. 1000
  15. One Day